Member-Member Players

Number Member Email Address GHIN Record Date Option
1 Bovia, Alex alexbovia@gmail.com 04/29/21white
2 Johnson, Travis johnsontw05@gmail.com 03/27/22white
3 Uribe, Erik erik.r.uribe.ks@gmail.com 03/29/21white
4 Sargent, Zach sargenzd@gmail.com 04/10/21white
5 Doyle, Robert bdoyle49@verizon.net 08/04/20white
6 Loucks, Thomas thomasjamesloucks@gmail.com 05/01/20white
7 Whelan, Chris whelan@otathletics.com 08/02/15white
8 Martin, Sean LEPRICHAUN048@GMAIL.COM 01/01/18white
9 Cowdry, Miles miles.cowdry@gmail.com 01/15/10white
10 Potts, Steve lspotts@aol.com 01/15/10white
11 Magur, Ed eg.magur@gmail.com 01/01/18white
12 Lesando, Matt mlesando@aol.com 01/15/10white
13 Fritton IV, Bill bfritton@taxdocs.com 01/15/10white
14 Phillips, Roy roybfg@aol.com 01/15/10white
15 Larsen, Dave larsen.dbl@gmail.com 09/09/20white
16 Collins, Gregor gregorcollins@gmail.com 01/20/21white
17 Nicolai, Oray littleonic333@gmail.com 10/16/20white
18 Ruskin, Kyle kruskin29@gmail.com 05/13/21white
19 Kent, Justin justinrkent@gmail.com 09/19/20white
20 Bennett, John bennett.john.d@gmail.com 05/01/20white
21 Keating, Chris c1keating@gmail.com 03/01/19white
22 Fox, Jay jay@powerplaycorp.com 07/20/20white
23 Walker, Ryan rtw24rtw@gmail.com 06/05/20white
24 Schuler, Ryan schulerryan16@gmail.com 04/16/22white
25 Posey, Spencer sposey13@yahoo.com 03/17/21white
26 Worpell, Trent trentonworpell@gmail.com 06/05/20white
27 Shalhoup, Joe joe.shalhoup@nbcuni.com 05/16/17white
28 Booher, Scott scott.booher@navient.com 05/16/17white
29 Choi, Henry henrysunchoi@gmail.com 05/05/22white
30 Mulligan, Michael michaelrmulligan@gmail.com 03/28/19white
31 Erdmann, Richard rerdmann@conservationfund.org 01/15/10white
32 Goodwin, Bruce goodwin.wbg@gmail.com 01/15/10white
33 McGreevy, Allen amcgreevy@go-live.tv 01/15/10white
34 West, Mark mdwestie@gmail.com 01/15/10white
35 Burk, Jim JETFLY123@AOL.COM 03/16/19white
36 Polzin, Tony tangoz169@yahoo.com 03/30/20white
37 Ganesh, V.R. ganesh@pmgglobal.com 01/15/10white
38 De Souza, Clinton clintondesouza25@gmail.com 10/16/20white
39 Claybrook, Bruce bruce.claybrook@verizon.net 02/17/19white
40 Maunder, Dave davemaunder79b@gmail.com 08/16/16white
41 Tolland, Brien btolland48@gmail.com 04/04/15white
42 Logan, Kevin kevindlogan333@gmail.com 06/18/20white
43 Taylor, Hugh hughe.taylor@verizon.net 01/15/10white
44 Piester, Matthew mpiester@cox.net 06/18/20white
45 Frutchey, Don don.frutchey@yahoo.com 07/20/20white
46 Weis, Ed eweis114@gmail.com 02/11/11white
47 Marquez, Toby tobymarquez@mac.com 01/15/10white
48 Gillespie, Drew gillespiethomas@yahoo.com 03/27/22white
49 Haneberg, Alex alex.haneberg@gmail.com 07/01/17white
50 Smyth, Colby colbysmyth@gmail.com 11/05/18white
51 Stonaker, Robert stonaker8714@gmail.com 08/16/16white
52 Yasek, Mike myasek@gmail.com 03/03/15white
53 Sourk, Kevin kevin.sourk@gmail.com 03/16/19white
54 Kormanec, Alec akormane@gmail.com 03/26/10white
55 Umbel, Chris chris@novainsure.com 06/26/12white
56 Flickinger, Michael flickinger.mi@gmail.com 06/16/19white
57 BLOCK, ANDREW andrewblock15@gmail.com 10/17/21white
58 Thompson, Keelan keelant@gmail.com 03/27/22white
59 Wright, Bryan wright.bryan@comcast.net 01/15/10white
60 Rosenberg, Ron rrosenbergdds@gmail.com 01/15/10white
61 Schefer, Chuck chuck.schefer@gmail.com 09/04/10white
62 Gutsick, Joe joe.gutsick@gmail.com 01/12/13white
63 Simmons, Joshua jsimmons2353@gmail.com 06/15/22white
64 Hanson, Zachary zhanson93@gmail.com 04/18/21white
65 Saunders, Mike mike@customsm.com 01/15/10white
66 Penberthy, Ward wgpenberthy@yahoo.com 01/29/13white
67 Corvari, Michael mcorvari@kpmg.com 12/16/16white
68 Norcross, James jamesnorcross@verizon.net 04/29/21white
69 Sweat, David david.sweat@yahoo.com 12/31/14white
70 Stewart, Dave davo.stewart@gmail.com 08/14/10white
71 Kopf, Todd toddjkopf@gmail.com 01/31/21white
72 Greening, Conor cjgreening2@gmail.com 05/07/22white
73 Hostetler, Ian ihostetler21@gmail.com 05/11/21white
74 Donner, Collin c.donner11@gmail.com 04/18/22white
75 Hara, Kristian kristian.wingit@gmail.com 04/09/21white
76 Brown, Robert rabrown2385@gmail.com 04/08/21white
77 Villarreal, Christopher cav2255@gmail.com 09/03/20white
78 Avery, Greg gsavery@mac.com 01/01/18white
79 Garcia-Lascurain, Juan juangarcialas@gmail.com 09/01/19white
80 Wass, Andy awass17@mac.com 09/01/19white
81 Mendoza, Vince jvmendoza72@gmail.com 11/03/12white
82 Szwed, Adam Jackson adam.szwed@live.longwood.edu 03/30/20white
83 Worthen, David davideworthen@gmail.com 01/15/10white
84 Rugg, James jerugg@bechtel.com 06/07/19white
85 Hitchings, Thomas thghitchings@gmail.com 03/08/22white
86 Griffin, Tom tom.griff32@gmail.com 08/07/21white
87 Nowak, Benji benjamin.c.nowak@gmail.com 07/06/14white
88 Efrus, Maxwell mefrus@gmail.com 09/01/12white
89 Schulz, John schulz.john.r@gmail.com 03/01/15white
90 Patrick, Ryan rgpatrick11@yahoo.com 01/15/10white
91 Despeaux, Craig craigedespeaux@aol.com 05/01/17white
92 Ratcliffe, Dave dave.ratcliffe@buck.com 04/10/10white
93 Pennington, Dan danpennington9@gmail.com 06/25/12white
94 Downer, Doug ddowner@hriassociates.com 01/15/10white